Skip to product information
1 of 2

Always In The Club

2nd Run Commemorative Holiday CD

2nd Run Commemorative Holiday CD

Regular price $15.00 USD
Regular price $35.00 USD Sale price $15.00 USD
Sale Sold out


Cast members from all 7 seasons of the 90's 'All New' Mickey Mouse Club reunited to record a beautiful collection of Holiday classics.... Why? Because It's Christmas.

DONATE $25 and get this free commemorative CD includes a booklet of artwork designed and handcrafted by Marc Worden and G.O.A.T. Consulting Services, with liner notes including special messages to our supporters.

A portion of gross proceeds benefit MusiCares, a charity founded by the Recording Academy that provides a safety net of critical assistance for music people in times of need, and supported  The Brave of Heart Fund that offered financial support to the families of healthcare workers who lost their lives to COVID-19.

The project also supported Cast Member Pantry that helped fellow Disney Cast Members out in a time of need. You can read the article about our collaboration here.

Album Artists: Rhona Bennett (En Vogue), Tony Lucca, Nikki DeLoach, Chasen Hampton (The Party), Deedee Magno Hall (The Party), Mylin Brooks-Stoddard, Tasha Danner, Jennifer McGill, TJ Fantini, Lindsey Alley, David Kater, Nita Booth Young, Jason Carson, Raquel 'Roque' Herring, Jason Minor, Dale Godboldo, and Marc Worden.


Why? Because It’s Christmas Tracklist:

1. Go Tell It On The Mountain – MMC’89 Group (feat. Chasen Hampton, Rhona Bennett, Dale Godboldo & Jennifer McGill, with Tony Lucca, Nikki DeLoach, Deedee Magno Hall, Mylin Brooks-Stoddard, Tasha Danner, TJ Fantini, Lindsey Alley, David Kater, Nita Booth (Young), Jason Carson, Raquel 'Roque' Herring, Jason Minor and Marc Worden.)

2. Angels From The Realms of Glory – Raquel Herring

3. Birthday Of A King – Deedee Magno Hall

4. Baby Jesus (Interlude) – Everly Love Hampton & Chasen Hampton

5. Away In A Manger – Chasen Hampton

6. O Come, All Ye Faithful – Rhona Bennett (of En Vogue)

7. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen – Jason Carson (feat. The Voice’s Tony Lucca)

8. What Child Is This? – Nita Young & Tony Lucca

9. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel – Tasha Danner

10. The First Noel – David Kater

11. O Holy Night – Mylin Brooks-Stoddard (feat. Deedee Magno Hall)

12. Jolly Old St. Nicholas – TJ Fantini

13. O Little Town Of Bethlehem – Lindsey Alley

14. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear – Jennifer McGill

15. Auld Lang Syne – Tony Lucca

16. A Visit From St. Nicholas (A Poem) – Marc Worden

Album Producers: Tony Lucca, David Kater, Jeff Bohannon, Chasen Hampton, James Reeder and Steven Wimberly

Executive Producers: Tony Lucca, Chasen Hampton, Lisa Cannata and Dale Godboldo

Label: Always In The Club

The album is sponsored by our MMC'89 initiative to promote the Sustainable Development Goals for a better world by 2030.

Apple/Spotify/Amazon > DOWNLOAD/PLAY*

* Digital platforms do not include the CD artwork

View full details