BUNDLE: Limited 2nd Run Commemorative CD + USB Cassette (Pre-order Bundle)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $80.00
  • Will be in stock after

FREE SHIPPING | PLEASE NOTE: CD is not a gift for donation

LIMITED 2nd-RUN CD + LIMITED RUN USB CASSETTE (Digital Album w/ Exclusive Bonus Track)

Make a donation to Always In The Club Foundation's efforts to support Cast Member Pantry, MusiCares and Brave Of Heart Fund, and we'll gift you this very special Commemorative CD of the holiday album "Why? Because It's Christmas" by reunited cast members from all 7 seasons of the 90's 'All New' Mickey Mouse Club. We'll also gift you a 4GB USB Cassette - a nostalgic and fun call back to the 90s that includes the digital version of the album.

Album Artists: Rhona Bennett (of En Vogue), Tony Lucca, Nikki DeLoach, Chasen Hampton, Deedee Magno Hall, Mylin Brooks-Stoddard, Tasha Danner, Jennifer McGill, TJ Fantini, Lindsey Alley, David Kater, Nita Booth (Young), Jason Carson, Raquel 'Roque' Herring, Jason Minor, Dale Godboldo and Marc Worden.

Commemorative CD includes:

A booklet of artwork designed and handcrafted by Marc Worden and G.O.A.T. Consulting Services, with liner notes including special messages to our supporters.

Commemorative USB includes:

>> The 16-track album "Why? Because It's Christmas" featuring all 17 album artists - reunited cast members from the 90's 'All New' Mickey Mouse Club.

>> A Bonus 17th track titled "What Christmas Means To Me" by Nikki DeLoach featuring a piano accompaniment by Tony Lucca (Exclusive to the digital version of album)

>> Plastic shell case

>> J Card cassette case insert complete with track titles. Artwork reflects the design of the commemorative CD designed by Marc Worden and G.O.A.T Consulting.

NOTE: Cassette will be black (not white as pictured)

Why? Because It’s Christmas Tracklist:

1. Go Tell It On The Mountain – MMC’89 Group (feat. Chasen Hampton, Rhona Bennett, Dale Godboldo & Jennifer McGill, with Tony Lucca, Nikki DeLoach, Deedee Magno Hall, Mylin Brooks-Stoddard, Tasha Danner, TJ Fantini, Lindsey Alley, David Kater, Nita Booth (Young), Jason Carson, Raquel 'Roque' Herring, Jason Minor and Marc Worden.)

2. Angels From The Realms of Glory – Raquel Herring

3. Birthday Of A King – Deedee Magno Hall

4. Baby Jesus (Interlude) – Everly Love Hampton & Chasen Hampton

5. Away In A Manger – Chasen Hampton

6. O Come, All Ye Faithful – Rhona Bennett (of En Vogue)

7. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen – Jason Carson (feat. The Voice’s Tony Lucca)

8. What Child Is This? – Nita Young & Tony Lucca

9. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel – Tasha Danner

10. The First Noel – David Kater

11. O Holy Night – Mylin Brooks-Stoddard (feat. Deedee Magno Hall)

12. Jolly Old St. Nicholas – TJ Fantini

13. O Little Town Of Bethlehem – Lindsey Alley

14. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear – Jennifer McGill

15. Auld Lang Syne – Tony Lucca

16. A Visit From St. Nicholas (A Poem) – Marc Worden

17. USB ONLY | What Christmas Means To Me - Nikki DeLoach (feat. Tony Lucca)

Album Producers: Tony Lucca, David Kater, Jeff Bohannon, Chasen Hampton, James Reeder and Steven Wimberly

Executive Producers: Dale GodboldoTony Lucca, Chasen Hampton, Lisa Cannata and Mahvrick

Label (Press Kit): Always In The Club

The album is sponsored by our MMC'89 initiative to promote the Sustainable Development Goals for a better world by 2030.

Apple/Spotify/Amazon > DOWNLOAD/PLAY*

* Digital platforms do not include the CD artwork

PLEASE NOTE: Due to COVID, please be prepared for delays in fulfillment and delivery.