Commemorative Holiday CD (Pre-order)

  • Sale
  • $20.00
  • Regular price $25.00

Cast members from all 7 seasons of the 90's 'All New' Mickey Mouse Club have reunited to record a beautiful collection of Holiday classics. This special commemorative CD includes a multi-panel foldout of artwork and liner notes created by Marc Worden. 

A portion of the proceeds benefits the Brave of Heart Fund that offers financial support to the families of healthcare workers who lose their lives to COVID-19, and MusiCares, a charity founded by the Recording Academy that provides a safety net of critical assistance for music people in times of need. 

Expected Release Date: November 27, 2020. CD will be shipped the week of the release date, however we cannot guarantee that you will receive it by November 27th.

Album Artists: Rhona Bennett (of En Vogue), Nikki DeLoach, Tony Lucca, Chasen Hampton, Deedee Magno Hall, Mylin Brooks-Stoddard, Tasha Danner, Jennifer McGill, TJ Fantini, Lindsey Alley, David Kater, Nita Booth (Young), Jason Carson, Raquel 'Roque' Herring, Jason Minor, Dale Godboldo and Marc Worden.

Album Producers: Tony Lucca, David Kater, Jeff Bohannon Chasen Hampton, James Reeder and Steven Wimberly

Executive Producers: Dale GodboldoTony Lucca, Chasen Hampton, Lisa Cannata and Mahvrick

Label (Press Kit): Always In The Club

The album is sponsored by our MMC'89 initiative to promote the Sustainable Development Goals for a better world by 2030.