Holiday Album MP3 Download

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.99

NOW AVAILABLE ON ALL DIGITAL PLATFORMS (Apple/Spotify/Amazon, etc.) > Download/Stream*

    *Digital platforms do not include the CD's artwork.



    Cast members from all 7 seasons of the 90's 'All New' Mickey Mouse Club have reunited to record a beautiful collection of holiday classics. The album download also includes the CD's artwork and liner notes created by Marc Worden & G.O.A.T. (Red CD cover pictured).

    A portion of gross proceeds benefits The Brave of Heart Fund that offers financial support to the families of healthcare workers who lose their lives to COVID-19, and MusiCares, a charity founded by the Recording Academy that provides a safety net of critical assistance for music people in times of need. 

    The project also supports Cast Member Pantry that helps fellow Disney Cast Members in need, as well as Nikki DeLoach's efforts with the Walk To End Alzheimer's.

    Release Date: November 11, 2020. You will receive an email with a download link on the record's release date. The CD artwork will be emailed the week of 11/27.

    Album Artists: Rhona Bennett (of En Vogue), Nikki DeLoach, Tony Lucca, Chasen Hampton, Deedee Magno Hall, Mylin Brooks-Stoddard, Tasha Danner, Jennifer McGill, TJ Fantini, Lindsey Alley, David Kater, Nita Booth (Young), Jason Carson, Raquel 'Roque' Herring, Jason Minor, Dale Godboldo and Marc Worden.

    Why? Because It’s Christmas Tracklist:

    1. Go Tell It On The Mountain – MMC’89 Group (feat. Chasen Hampton, Rhona Bennett, Dale Godboldo, Jennifer McGill)

    2. Angels From The Realms of Glory – Raquel Herring

    3. Birthday Of A King – Deedee Magno Hall

    4. Baby Jesus (Interlude) – Everly Love Hampton & Chasen Hampton

    5. Away In A Manger – Chasen Hampton

    6. O Come, All Ye Faithful – Rhona Bennett (of En Vogue)

    7. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen – Jason Carson (feat. The Voice’s Tony Lucca)

    8. What Child Is This? – Nita Young & Tony Lucca

    9. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel – Tasha Danner

    10. The First Noel – David Kater

    11. O Holy Night – Mylin Brooks-Stoddard (feat. Deedee Magno Hall)

    12. Jolly Old St. Nicholas – TJ Fantini

    13. O Little Town Of Bethlehem – Lindsey Alley

    14. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear – Jennifer McGill

    15. Auld Lang Syne – Tony Lucca

    16. A Visit From St. Nicholas (A Poem) – Marc Worden

    17. What Christmas Means To Me – Nikki DeLoach (feat. Tony Lucca)

    Album Producers: Tony Lucca, David Kater, Jeff Bohannon, Chasen Hampton, James Reeder and Steven Wimberly

    Executive Producers: Dale GodboldoTony Lucca, Chasen Hampton, Lisa Cannata and Mahvrick

    Label (Press Kit): Always In The Club

    Distributor: M12 / Universal Music Group

    The album is sponsored by our MMC'89 initiative to promote the Sustainable Development Goals for a better world by 2030.

    Apple/Spotify/Amazon > Listen/Save/Buy